Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 3:36
 Date: Sun, Jun 21, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 15:11-32
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 4:20-23
 Date: Sun, May 31, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Genesis 17:1-2
 Date: Sun, May 17, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Isaiah 26:3-4
 Date: Sun, May 10, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 1:3-10
 Date: Sun, May 03, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 8:1-39
 Date: Wed, Apr 29, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ephesians 5:1-33 & Ephesians 6:1-23
 Date: Sun, Apr 26, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-1:12
 Date: Wed, Apr 22, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:1-1:32


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.