Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Mar 03, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 3:21-31
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 3:1-23
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 2:1-29
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding       Series: "A Faith That Says: Live" Pt 2
 Passage: Romans 1:17-26
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding       Series: "A Faith That Says Live" Pt 1
 Passage: Romans 1:1-17
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2024       Teacher: Tyrone Sturdivant      
 Passage: 2 Kings 4:8-24
 Date: Sun, Jan 21, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 10:2-12 & Proverbs 11:17-12:15
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2024       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 1:1-10 & Proverbs 2:1-7
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2023       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.