Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Leviticus 17:11 & John 6:51-56
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 118:1-29
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 37:1-40
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2022            
 Passage: Proverbs 18:1-1:25
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 22:54-62
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 22:1-34
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 21:20-24
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 20:41-47
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2022       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 20:9-19


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.