Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 29, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Micah 3:8 & Micah 7:1-16
 Date: Sun, Sep 22, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 14:14-28
 Date: Sun, Sep 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 14:1-13
 Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:7-15
 Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 1:28
 Date: Sun, Jun 09, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jun 02, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: James 4:6-8 & Acts 12:5
 Date: Sun, May 26, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: James 4:1-8 & Luke 4:10-14


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.