Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 6:48-71
 Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ezra 7:6 & Isaiah 30:18
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.