Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Listen & Watch Sermons
(2 votes)
Add to favourites

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      


CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.