Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 2 Peter 1:2-4 & Mark 16:15-18
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Nehemiah 1:11 & Nehemiah 13:1-2
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 2 Kings 6:8-17 & Ephesians 1:17-23
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Galatians 6:2 & Judges 20:19-28
 Date: Sun, Oct 14, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Malachi 3:18 & 1 Corinthians 2:14
 Date: Sun, Oct 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Malachi 3:16-18 & 1 Corinthians 2:14
 Date: Sun, Sep 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 14:16 & Deuteronomy 13:2-5
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:12-16 & John 14:15-18
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 14:15-18 & 1 Samuel 8:10-20
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 & 2 Corinthians 3:18

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.