Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 22, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 1:1-57
 Date: Sun, Dec 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-20 & 1 John 2:15-16
 Date: Sun, Dec 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 12:37-40 & Isaiah 6:1-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 73:1-28
 Date: Sun, Nov 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 16:1-9
 Date: Sun, Nov 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 & Philippians 4:8
 Date: Sun, Nov 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 30:1-12 & 1 Chronicles 21:1-7
 Date: Sun, Oct 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 15:16-33
 Date: Sun, Oct 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 15:1-1:15
 Date: Sun, Oct 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 8:1-37

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.