Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 02, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 5:17-42
 Date: Sun, Apr 25, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 4:32-36 & Acts 5:1-16
 Date: Sun, Apr 18, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 4:1-31
 Date: Sun, Apr 11, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 3:1-26 & Acts 4:1-4
 Date: Sun, Apr 04, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 4:21-25 & Ephesians 2:4-7
 Date: Sun, Mar 28, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 1:19-36
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2021       Teacher: Bishop T.D. Jakes      
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Matthew 16:16-19
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 119:11
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 8:31-32

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.