Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 24, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 21-22 & Acts 23
 Date: Sun, Oct 17, 2021            
 Passage: Habakkuk 3:15-19
 Date: Sun, Oct 10, 2021       Teacher: Apostle Patricia Phillips      
 Passage: Hebrews 11:1-7
 Date: Sun, Oct 03, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 20:1-27
 Date: Sun, Sep 26, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 18:24-28 & Acts 19:1-27
 Date: Sun, Sep 19, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 18:1-12
 Date: Sun, Sep 05, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 17:1-34
 Date: Sun, Aug 08, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 15 & Acts 16
 Date: Sun, Aug 01, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 13 & Acts 14
 Date: Sun, Jul 18, 2021       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 12:1-25

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.