Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Nehemiah 4:1-2
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 115:1-11
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Joshua 23:1-3
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 17:1-18
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 34:7-18
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 6:37-38
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 146:1-10
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Ephesians 1:19-23

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.