Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: John 7:16-17 & 2 Peter 3:9
 Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Nov 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Nov 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.