Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:1-6
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Genesis 1:1-3 & John 1:1-5
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 92:1-15
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Acts 19:1-10 & Acts 8:12
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Hebrews 10:15-36

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.