Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Numbers 21:4-6
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Micah 7:8 & Proverbs 24:16
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Apr 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Mar 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Mar 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Feb 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 5:5
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.