Deliverance Evangelistic Church
    
    Give Online    Bookstore   
 
 
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Romans 6:1-11
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Matthew 5:1-12
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Proverbs 2:6-9:10
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Date: Sun, Feb 19, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Psalm 19:1-11
 Date: Sun, Feb 12, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Luke 17:5-6 & Hebrews 11:27
 Date: Sun, Feb 05, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: Matthew 9:27-29
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding      
 Passage: James 5:13-15
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Glen Spaulding       Series: Believing The Miracles Of The Season Pt 3
 Passage: Luke 1:38-46

CONTACT INFO
Address: 2001 West Lehigh Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132
Phone: (215) 226-7600
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.